Staff Contact Information and Hours

Please visit the staff page for office hours and contact information.

Mailing Address

Unitarian Universalist Society of Mill Creek
579 Polly Drummond Hill Road
Newark, Delaware 19711

Phone: 302-369-2712

Worship Service and Facility Information

Worship services are at 10:30 a.m. on Sundays.

Visit our location page for directions and accessibility, rental, and parking information.

 

Other contacts

Contact Email address
Board of Trustees board@uusmc.org
Bookkeeper bookkeeper@uusmc.org
Kaleidoscope Concert Series kaleidoscope@uusmc.org
Membership membership@uusmc.org
Facility Rentals rentals@uusmc.org
Social Justice socialjustice@uusmc.org
Volunteering volunteer@uusmc.org
Webmaster webmaster@uusmc.org